We bring people together in song.
Make your gift by June 30!

Coming Up

Bach & Brew

Standard Deviant Brewing at
14th St./Mission in SF
Come sing with us and get a
taste of our season!
Tuesday, August 21, 6:00-9:00 PM

Sing with Us!

Auditions at the end of August

Keep in Touch

Join Our Mailing List

Our 2018-2019 Season

J. S. Bach and Friends

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 4:00 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF

A (Mostly) French Candlelight Christmas

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 4 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 7:30 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF

Many Voices, One Art
A Bay Area Choral Festival

Mozart: Requiem

Saturday. May 4, 2019 4 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4 PM
First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Our 2017-2018 Season

Luther's Musical Tapestry: Weaving a New Tradition

Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF

More Info

Candlelight and Starlight

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 4 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 4 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF

More Info

Many Voices, One Art
A Bay Area Choral Festival

Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF
Saturday, March 10, 2018

More Info

J.S. Bach: St. John Passion

Saturday. May 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Calvary Presbyterian Church, SF
Sunday, May 6, 2018 3:00 PM
First Congregational Church, Berkeley

More Info