Board of Directors

President: Scott Stauffer

Vice President: Kelsey Menehan

Treasurer: Carol Henri

Secretary: Jane Gitschier

Board members:

Maura Church, Buck Farmer, Frances Lee, Sarah Jelley, Louis Lao, Susan Poor, Tim Smith, Judy Stone


Service Providers

Bookkeeper: Stuart Korn, Korn and Company

Graphic Design: Kathy Clement, Clement Designs

Front of House Manager: Dan Priven-Troncoso

Box Office Manager (Concert Days): Lupita Troncoso